Details Name of the Contact Person Contact Number
Front Office- Contact Person Details (Receptionist) Suman Singh  
 Academics-Contact Person Details Principal  9051978666
Principal’s Office-Contact Person Details Amrita Chadha 7829522758
 Registrar  Office-Contact Person Details Dazy Rani 9646073458
 Admission-Contact Person Details Aviroop Dewan 6291977707
Centre  For Technical Support-Contact Person Details ( System Admin ) Abhishek Bysack 7003763638
 Estate Office -Contact Person Details  ( Site Supervision ) Suman Mukherjee 7003831004
 Finance  Office-Contact Person Details Abhishek Das 8918173281
 Human  Resource-Contact Person Details Amrita Chadha 7829522758
 Institutional Information Service (IIS)-Contact Person Details Nirupam Sarkar 8902496652
 TNP & International and Public Relations-Contact Person  Details Debina Dey 9836158442
 Office of  Student’s  Welfare-Contact Person Details Nirupam Sarkar 8902496652
 Purchase  Office  &  Store – Contact Person Details Rahul Chowdhury 8820426030
 Examination Cell and Student Record Section-Contact Person Details Vivek Shaw 8296921062
Student Outreach Department-Contact Person Nirupam Sarkar 8902496652
Dept of Automobile Engineering (HOD) Arindam Mukherjee 7557826702
Dept of Basic Science & Humanities (HOD) Biswajeet Gayen 9836924183
Dept of Civil Engineering (HOD) Baibaswata Das 9749310400
Dept of Computer Science & Engineering (HOD) Rinku Supakar 9433773352
Dept of Electronics & Communication Engineering (HOD) Anirbit Sengupta 7602640968
Dept of Electrical Engineering (HOD) Anirban Chatterjee 9674477187
Dept of Mechanical Engineering (HOD) Ruma Sen 8794308745
Dept of Robotics Engineering (HOD) Ruma Sen 8794308745
Security Nirmal Dey 7001222098